About Vögelein

Vögelein was first published as a five-issue miniseries, published bimonthly beginning in March 2002. In August, 2003, the five issues, along with nine new pinups and additional notes, were collected in the graphic novel Vögelein: Clockwork Faerie. The second graphic novel in the series, Vögelein: Old Ghosts, was published in 2007. For more information, take a look around this section -- you'll find reviews, sketches, character galleries, and information on the many people who helped make this series possible.